<track id="h6y3v"></track>

        1. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>

          <nobr id="h6y3v"></nobr>

            1. <track id="h6y3v"></track>
            2. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>
              <tbody id="h6y3v"></tbody>
              <menuitem id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"></optgroup></menuitem><bdo id="h6y3v"></bdo><bdo id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"><dd id="h6y3v"></dd></optgroup></bdo>
            3. <track id="h6y3v"><source id="h6y3v"></source></track>

            4. <track id="h6y3v"></track>

                Welcome Jiaozuo Changxin Technical Development of Radiation Protection Co., Ltd

                CHINESE | ENGLISH

                中文站 | 英文站

                ABOUT US
                location:HOME > ABOUT US

                  Jiaozuo Changxin Technical Development Of Radiation Protection Co., Ltd. has a lot of professional and experienced technicians and senior engineers who have been engaged in lead glass for years. The lead glass of our products are divided into ZF2, ZF3, ZF6, and ZF7 series ZF2 and ZF3 series high lead glass is extensively applied as shield in X-ray diagnosis, spiral CT scanning room viewport and medical diagnosis. ZF6 and ZF7 series high lead glass is mainly used in nuclear industry such as nuclear power station and atomic energy application. Since our products were launched into the market, with good transparency, high lead equivalency and excellent service, we get trust and favorable comments from users. Since 2003, we have successfully exported them to Southeast Asian markets as well as the United States, South Korea, Singapore and some African countries, which have created good economic benefits and enterprise reputation for our company.

                  Since our company was founded, with the guidance and supervision of "Ministry of Health" and "State Food and Drug Administration" of China, we are always devoted to human life health career with the benefits from science and technology. With our best wishes to serve the doctors and patients in radiation field, we are always devoted to the development and research of new product, new arts and new technology constantly. We also built up a department for radiation protection project, which is engaged in the research and development of X and Y ray productive products.

                  Now, besides our main product of lead glass, our company also has a full-line of X-ray protective products: X-ray protective door window series (applied in X-ray diagnosis, X-ray Room, CT scanning, intervene treatment room; Nuclear medical room); Nuclear medical protective series, radiation intervention study protective series; lead sticky series; medical radiation treatment protective series of ECT/PET; protective equipment series of linear accelerator; Gu 60 and the industrial machine protective series of flaw detection. With excellent service and perfect product quality, our enterprise gets the trust from the masses of users.

                  All our products have already passed the quality testing of food medicine supervisor management board of the Ministry of Public Health. We also attained the certificate of "radiation protective apparatus quality testing report" and "medical apparatus product Register certificate" and "production permit". Now our company has become a comprehensive professional manufacturer of radiation protective apparatus.

                  Jiaozuo Changxin Technical Development Of Radiation Protection Co., Ltd. is located at No. 3, Jiankang Road, Jiaozuo City, He'nan Province. The northern side is Jiaozuo Film and Television City of CCTV, and the eastern side is world geological park, a national tourism site, the mountain of Yuntai. The western side is North Little Three Gorges "the river of blue sky" scenic district, and the southern side is urban district of Jiaozuo City.

                CopyRight ? 2019 Jiaozuo Changxin Technical Development of Radiation Protection Co., Ltd ICP:18023749 
              1. 0391-2927111
                TEL
              2. message
                SMS
              3. map
                MAP
              4. 伊人久久综合精品无码A∨专区|亚洲男人的天堂无码一区二区|日本精品AⅤ一区二区三区|欧美国产综合欧美视频

                    <track id="h6y3v"></track>

                    1. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>

                      <nobr id="h6y3v"></nobr>

                        1. <track id="h6y3v"></track>
                        2. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>
                          <tbody id="h6y3v"></tbody>
                          <menuitem id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"></optgroup></menuitem><bdo id="h6y3v"></bdo><bdo id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"><dd id="h6y3v"></dd></optgroup></bdo>
                        3. <track id="h6y3v"><source id="h6y3v"></source></track>

                        4. <track id="h6y3v"></track>

<track id="h6y3v"></track>

        1. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>

          <nobr id="h6y3v"></nobr>

            1. <track id="h6y3v"></track>
            2. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>
              <tbody id="h6y3v"></tbody>
              <menuitem id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"></optgroup></menuitem><bdo id="h6y3v"></bdo><bdo id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"><dd id="h6y3v"></dd></optgroup></bdo>
            3. <track id="h6y3v"><source id="h6y3v"></source></track>

            4. <track id="h6y3v"></track>

                您好;歡迎訪問焦作市長信防輻射技術開發有限公司官方網站!

                網站地圖 | 中文站 | 英文站

                中文站 | 英文站

                公司簡介

                about us

                所在的位置:首頁 > 公司簡介

                  焦作市長信防輻射技術開發有限公司是一家集科研、生產、銷售于一體的鉛玻璃專業制造企業。

                  公司擁有多年從事鉛玻璃制造經驗的工程師及技術人員。本公司生產的鉛玻璃分為:ZF2;ZF3;ZF6;ZF7系列型號。ZF2;ZF3系列高鉛玻璃廣泛應用于X射線診斷和螺旋CT掃描室觀察窗,醫療診斷屏蔽;ZF6、ZF7系列高鉛玻璃主要應用于核電站;原子能應用等核工業領域。產品自投入市場以來,以其透明度高、鉛當量大及優質的服務,深受用戶的好評和信賴。2003年成功打開了美國、韓國、新加坡等東南亞各國及部分非洲國家,為公司創造了良好的經濟效益和企業聲譽。

                  企業自創建以來在衛生部射線防護器材防護質量監測中心和國家食品藥品監督管理局的指導和監督下以“科技造福人類”致力于人類生命健康事業,服務于放射醫護人員及患者的宗旨下,不斷致力于新產品、新技術、新工藝的研究與開發,并成立了射線防護工程部,主要從事Xγ射線防護產品的研發與生產。

                  目前,公司的產品已形成以鉛玻璃為主導的射線防護系列產品、X射線防護門窗系列(應用于X射線診斷;透視室;CT掃描;介入治療室;核醫學室);核醫學防護系列、放射介入學防護系列、ECT/PET防護系列、鉛膠防護用品系列、醫用直線加速器放射治療防護系列,鈷60及工業探傷機防護系列;企業以完善的產品售前、售中、售后服務,受到廣大用戶的信賴。

                  公司產品已全部經過衛生部和國家食品藥品監督管理局檢測合格,并頒發射線防護器材《射線防護器材質量檢測報告》和《醫療器材產品注冊證》及生產許可證,本公司已經成為綜合的輻射防護器材的專業制造企業。

                  焦作市長信防輻射技術開發有限公司,座落于河南省焦作市健康路3號,北靠中央電視臺焦作影視城,東鄰世界地質公園、國家旅游景區:云臺山,西連北方小三峽“青天河”風景區,南部為焦作市區。

                  歡迎各界朋友來公司考察訂貨、指導工作,您的一個電話就是我們服務的開始!

                  


                版權所有 CopyRight ? 2018 焦作市長信防輻射技術開發有限公司 豫ICP備18023749號-1 
              1. map
                查看地圖
              2. 18637106161
                咨詢熱線
              3. message
                短信咨詢
              4. 伊人久久综合精品无码A∨专区|亚洲男人的天堂无码一区二区|日本精品AⅤ一区二区三区|欧美国产综合欧美视频

                    <track id="h6y3v"></track>

                    1. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>

                      <nobr id="h6y3v"></nobr>

                        1. <track id="h6y3v"></track>
                        2. <menuitem id="h6y3v"><dfn id="h6y3v"></dfn></menuitem>
                          <tbody id="h6y3v"></tbody>
                          <menuitem id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"></optgroup></menuitem><bdo id="h6y3v"></bdo><bdo id="h6y3v"><optgroup id="h6y3v"><dd id="h6y3v"></dd></optgroup></bdo>
                        3. <track id="h6y3v"><source id="h6y3v"></source></track>

                        4. <track id="h6y3v"></track>